Entdeckung Eindringen-Warnungssystem De La Chine Fournisseurs
Haus

Lieferanteninformationen

Schicken Sie Mir Die Spätesten Produktalarme
(Kein Spam - wir würden Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. verkaufen nicht oder teilen)
Wir finden 164 Lieferanten Für Sie
  • Große Technologie LED Co., Ltd. Shenzhens ist ein High-Teches Unternehmen, das auf Aluminium SMD LED-Anzeige im Freien, die Forschung und Entwicklung von SMD- und LED-Lampe, das Verpacken, Produktion und Verkäufe spezialisiert wird, wird festgelegt am Versehen von Kunden mit hochwertigem, leistungsstarkem SMD LED und ...

    Address: Boden 3, errichtendes C, Kaihuimao-Industriepark, Fuyong, Baoan-Bezirk, Shenzhen, China 518103

    Phone:0086-755-29926179(Arbeitszeit)   86--13682521953(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • JIU TECH Enterprise Co., Ltd spezialisiert sich auf Entwicklung und Produktion von Selbstdiagnosescannern und von Selbstwartungswerkzeugen für Jahre. Wir stellen Produkt und Service der besseren Qualität für unsere Kunden zur Verfügung. Soem, ODM-Herstellungsservice für Geschäft auf der ganzen Erde wird geschätzt. ...

    Address: No.16 Gebäude, Tongfu-Industriepark, Nanshan-Bezirk, Shenzhen, China.

    Phone:86-0755-25403809(Arbeitszeit)   86--13684920569(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • China-Auto LED beleuchtet on-line-Markt mit Herstellung, Verkäufen und technischem Kundendienst als Ganzes, engagiert in den Berufsprodukten. Ist hier eine Sammlung Majorsmarkenhersteller auf dem China-Geschäfts-Gebiet. Wir stellen nur Produkt der hohen Qualität zur Verfügung. Die Hersteller haben hochwertige ...

    Address: Automobilstadt Shatai, B220-B221 Raum, 85 Shatai Südstraße, Guangzhou, China.

    Phone:

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Ming Feng, der Co. beleuchtet, Ltd. ist einer des führenden LED-Lichtproduktes, gefunden im Provinz Guangdong, China. Beleuchtungsfabrik-Erzeugnis LED Ming Feng LED Innenlicht und Lampe LED im Freien. Für das LED-Innenlicht produzieren wir die LED-Scheinwerferlichter, LED-Birne, Rohre T8 LED, Lichter LED unten, gef...

    Address: Verwaltung Wen Tang, Oststadt, Dongguan, Guangdong China

    Phone:86-0769-22036051(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Astralelektronik-Technologie Co., Ltd., die in Jahr 2010 hergestellt wird, ist ein schnelles wachsendes Unternehmen, die die Produktion und das Marketing von Autoelektronik integrieren. Als erfahrener Lieferant und Partner umfaßt unsere Produktpalette hauptsächlich UniversalNavigationsanlage des auto-DVD GPS, spezielle ...

    Address: Errichtendes A, Yicheng-Industriepark, Tiegang, Xixiang, Baoan, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86-755-27790830(Arbeitszeit)   86-755-27790830(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Technologie Co., Ltd. Shenzhens Guangzhibao ist eine innovative und schnelle sich entwickelnde Firma, ein Berufsdesigner, Hersteller und Dienstleister in den optoelektronischen Komponenten- und LED-Beleuchtungsinstallationen LED. Seit der Gründung unserer Firma, haben Leicht-BO große Aufmerksamkeit auf die wissenschaft...

    Address: Raum 517,5/F, 63 errichtend, Industriestadt Jinlong, Nr. 88, Daxin-Straße, Nanshan-Bezirk, Shenzhen 518052 Guangdong China

    Phone:86-755-83983496(Arbeitszeit)   86--13610366538(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Die chinesische Verbindungs-Gruppe, eingesetzt im Jahre 2007 gefunden in Shenzhen von China, ist ein Berufslieferant von Autounterhaltungsanlagen. Die Produktpaletten umfaßt Auto-Stereolithographie mit GPS-System, Rückkamera, Kopflehnenmonitor-, Parkensensor und einigen anderen elektronischen Produkten des in ...

    Address: 2. Boden, No.713 Gebäude, Industriegebiet Pengji, Luohu-Bezirk, Shenzhen, China.

    Phone:86-755-22355843(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Shenzhen Yicai, das Co. beleuchtet, Ltd. ist ein High-Teches Unternehmen, das auf LED sich spezialisiert, die lighing ist, die, liefernd mit Berufsentwurf, R&D, Produktion und Verkaufsdienstleistungen. Ausgerüstet mit modernem Geschäft der mechanischen Verarbeitung, kaufen automatische Oberflächenbergsystemwerkstatt, ...

    Address: Floor4, Block B, Industriezone Laowei zweite, Longhua-Stadt, Shenzhen China

    Phone:86-0755-28446821(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Technologie Co., Ltd. Shenzhens Adkiosk wurde im November 2007 hergestellt, gefunden in elektronischem Herstellungsstadtshenzhen Provinz Guangdong Chinas, wir sind Berufsproduzent von LCD-Werbungsspielern, Touch Screen Kioske und LCD-Videowand, haben wir an der Wand befestigten und Bodenstehsatz von 19" bis 84" für ...

    Address: Gebäude A11, Nan'an-Technologie-lndustrial Zone, Haosi, Nanpu-Straße, Shajing St., Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86-755-29880330-813(Arbeitszeit)   86--13823310653(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • China IP-Kamera-on-line-Markt mit Herstellung, Verkäufen und technischem Kundendienst als Ganzes, engagierte sich in den Berufsprodukten. Ist hier eine Sammlung Majorsmarkenhersteller auf dem China-Geschäfts-Gebiet. Wir stellen nur Produkt der hohen Qualität zur Verfügung. Die Hersteller haben hochwertige Fachmonteure ...

    Address: Baoan-Bezirk von guanghaofeng Industrieparkshenzhen-Porzellan

    Phone:

    Überprüfter Lieferant
Page 1 of 17|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|

Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
We find 164 Suppliers For You
  • Shenzhen Great Tech LEDs Co.,Ltd. is a high tech enterprise, which is specialized in aluminum SMD Outdoor LED Display, the research and development of SMD and LED lamp, packaging, production and sales, is committed to providing customers with high-quality, high-performance SMD LED and each kind of high-grade green ...

    Address: Floor 3, Building C, Kaihuimao Industrial Park, Fuyong, Baoan District, Shenzhen, China 518103

    Phone:0086-755-29926179(Working time)   86--13682521953(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • JIU TECH Enterprise Co., Ltd specializes in development and production of auto diagnostic scanners and auto maintenance tools for years. We provide better quality products and service for our clients. OEM, ODM manufacturing service for business all over the world is appreciated. Our products have been delivered to ...

    Address: No.16 Building, Tongfu Industrial Park, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China.

    Phone:86-0755-25403809(Working time)   86--13684920569(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • China Car LED Lights Online Market with manufacturing , sales and technical after-sales service as a whole ,engaged in professional products. Here is a collection of major brands manufacturers in China Business Field . We only provide high quality product. The manufacturers have high-quality professional technicians ...
    Verified Supplier
  • Ming Feng Lighting Co.,Ltd is one of the leading LED light product, located in Guangdong Province, China. Ming Feng LED lighting factory produce LED Indoor Light and LED outdoor lamp. For the LED indoor light, we are producing the LED Spot lights , LED Bulb, T8 LED Tubes, LED down lights ,led ceiling lighting, For the ...

    Address: Wen Tang Administration, East City, Dongguan, Guangdong China

    Phone:86-0769-22036051(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Astral Electronics Technology Co.,ltd established in year 2010, is a rapid growing enterprise who integrate the production and marketing of Car electronics. As an experienced supplier and partner, our product range mainly includes universal Car DVD GPS Navigation System, special OE-fit car in-dash DVD GPS Bluetooth ...

    Address: Building A, Yicheng Industrial Park, Tiegang, Xixiang, Baoan, Shenzhen, China

    Phone:86-755-27790830(Working time)   86-755-27790830(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Shenzhen Guangzhibao Technology Co., Ltd is an innovative and fast developing company, a professional designer,manufacturer and service provider in LED optoelectronic components and LED lightings fittings. Since the founding of our company , Light-Bo have been paying great attention to the scientific research ...

    Address: Room 517,5/F,63 Building,Jinlong Industrial Town,No. 88,Daxin Road, Nanshan District,Shenzhen 518052 Guangdong China

    Phone:86-755-83983496(Working time)   86--13610366538(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Chinese Connection Group, established in 2007 located in Shenzhen of China, is a professional supplier of car entertainment systems. The product ranges includes Car Stereo with GPS system, reverse camera, headrest monitor, parking sensor and some other related car electronic products. With first-class production lines ...

    Address: 2nd Floor , No.713 Building, Pengji Industrial Area, Luohu District, Shenzhen, China.

    Phone:86-755-22355843(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Shenzhen Yicai Lighting Co.,Ltd is a high-tech enterprise specializing in LED lighing which supplying with professional design, R&D, production, and sales services.Equipped with advanced mechanical processing shop, automatic surface mount system workshop, optical testing instrument and perfect aging shop. The lighting ...

    Address: Floor4,Block B,Laowei second industry zone,Longhua Town,Shenzhen China

    Phone:86-0755-28446821(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Shenzhen Adkiosk Technology Co.,ltd was established in November 2007,located in China electronic manufacturing city-Shenzhen Guangdong Province, we are professional producer of LCD advertising players,touch screen kiosks and LCD video wall,we have wall mounted and floor standing type from 19” to 84” for indoor and ...

    Address: Building A11,Nan'an Technology lndustrial Zone,Haosi,Nanpu Road,Shajing St.,Shenzhen,China

    Phone:86-755-29880330-813(Working time)   86--13823310653(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • China IP Camera Online Marketplace with manufacturing , sales and technical after-sales service as a whole ,engaged in professional products. Here is a collection of major brands manufacturers in China Business Field . We only provide high quality product. The manufacturers have high-quality professional technicians ...
    Verified Supplier
Page 1 of 17|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|